LA Saddlery in Sonoma

Northern California rocks! This is my first time up here at Sonoma Show Park which is a relative baby to the hunter jumper show circuit. But I have to say I am already impressed with the facilities and the friendly staff. Not to mention the awesome tacos and strawberry smoothies!

20120725-105007.jpg

But the best part is I see lots of colored coats and shirts and my very first customer was all about the bling! In fact most of my customers have been extremely open minded about the Animo selection I have on display and are thrilled to see more innovation and style available to riders. So yes No Cal girls rock!

20120725-105518.jpg

Everyone is also thrilled to see Samshield and Tucci with me…

20120725-105723.jpg

The Harley Boots are getting the most attention…most likely because they are simply fabulous. They are the only off the rack boots that fit my little stubby legs, and they feel like I am walking on plush Italian pillows!

20120725-110021.jpg

The other company I am showcasing to the very chic, modern and open minded Northern ladies is Cheval Polo which has been a favorite of LA Saddlery customers since we first started designing them a few years ago.

20120725-110359.jpg
This year we even designed our own logo for what we hope turns into a full line of equestrian apparel.

20120725-110719.jpg
Fabiano & Green will be an eclectic and fashion forward mix of classic German style and flashy Italian details.

20120725-110753.jpg
I will try and blog more about my time here in Sonoma…but I can’t make any promises about how coherent they will be as I am definitely indulging in all of the fabulous local wines!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Paula Parisi
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 19:12:01

    Wow! Amazing inventory! And your booth looks beautiful. Tucci boots now on my Christmas wish-list. Thanks for sharing Sonoma. I have yet to visit this beautiful new facility. Look forward to hearing more…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

